site stats
Home » Archives by category » Sports » Swimming

2019 World Junior Championships: Pancake Hot Take

2019 World Junior Championships: Pancake Hot Take

7TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results We are […]

Day 4 Prelims Live Recap

Day 4 Prelims Live Recap

7TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results The 2019 […]

2019 World Junior Championships: Day 4 Prelims Preview

2019 World Junior Championships: Day 4 Prelims Preview

7TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results We’re past […]

Curtiss Becomes 3rd American 17-18-Year-Old Under 22-Second Barrier In 50 Free

Curtiss Becomes 3rd American 17-18-Year-Old Under 22-Second Barrier In 50 Free

7TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results 17-year-old David Curtiss […]

Day 3 Prelims Live Recap

Day 3 Prelims Live Recap

7TH FINA WORLD JUNIOR SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 50-Meter Course Duna Arena, Budapest (Hungary) Pool swimming: Tuesday, August 20 – Sunday, August 25, 2019 Heats 9:30am GMT+2 (3:30 am EDT / 12:30 am PDT)/ Semifinals and Finals 5:30pm GMT+2 (11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT) Meet site Entries book FinaTV Live Stream (subscription required) Live results The 2019 […]

Page 1 of 142123Next ›Last »

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone